PCYC Board of Directors 2019-20


PresidentKaren Polzin, Cargill, Inc., VP and Controller, Retired
Vice-President – Dan Mueller, Senior Researcher, Amherst Wilder Research Center, Retired
SecretaryJustin Evans, Attorney, Zelle LLP
TreasurerMatthew Hagen, CBRE Senior Compliance Analyst

Board Members

Luther Dale, Pastor, Incarnation Lutheran Church, Retired
Tim Downey, Informaton Technology Network Consultant
Karen Goodenough, Executive Director, National Association of Social Workers – Minnesota Chapter
Sherri Green, Human Resources Professional, MACC
Staci Horwitz, City of Lakes Community Land Trust
Glory Kibbel, GK Educational Services
Herb Morgenthaler, Target Corporation, Retired
Vivian Jenkins Nelson, INTER-RACE
Richard Parkos, Director Procurement Operations, Best Buy
David Sanderson, Allina Health
Susan Summitt, Cargill, Inc., Retired
Leslie Vinson, Area Manager, Minneapolis Park & Recreation Board
Christopher Williams, Pediatrician, Park Nicollet Clinics

Contact information for all board members:
c/o PCYC
2210 Oliver Avenue North
Minneapolis, MN 55411
Email address: boardofdirectors@pcyc-mpls.org