PCYC Management Team

Christopher Campbell, Executive Director
612-643-2053 ccampbell@pcyc-mpls.org
Shahid Anwar, Director of Finance & Operations
612-643-2082 sanwar@pcyc-mpls.org
Megan Fair, Development Director
612-643-2042  mfair@pcyc-mpls.org
Andrew Hopkins, Director, Bright Futures and Best Buy Teen Tech Center
612-643-2096  ahopkins@pcyc-mpls.org
James Scott, Director of the Capri Theater
612-643-2024  jscott@pcyc-mpls.org
David Tarleton, Director of Education, PYC Arts & Technology High School
612-643-2025 dtarleton@pcyc-mpls.org
Janet Zahn, Communications Director
612-643-2058  jzahn@pcyc-mpls.org