PYC Arts & Tech Staff

Name Title E-mail
John Peterson Director of Education jpeterson@pcyc-mpls.org
Crystal Ruiz College/Career Manager cruiz@pcyc-mpls.org
Melissa Knofczynski Manager of Social Work Services mknofczynski@pcyc-mpls.org
Michael Reynolds Dean of Students mreynolds@pcyc-mpls.org
Asha Belk School Social Worker abelk@pcyc-mpls.org
Angula Erikkila-Skinner Plus Case Coordinator aerkkilla-skinner@pcyc-mpls.org
Benjamin Dinnies Science Teacher bdinnies@pcyc-mpls.org
Chris Moen Social Studies Teacher cmoen@pcyc-mpls.org
Christina Ashford Independent Study Coordinator cashford@pcyc-mpls.org
Chub Gilchrist SET Coordinator mgilchrist@pcyc-mpls.org
Cynthia Bryant Lead Behavior Specialist cbryant@pcyc-mpls.org
Cynthia G. Engoulou English Teacher cgnoulou@pcyc-mpls.org
David Boehnke Social Studies Teacher dboehnke@pcyc-mpls.org
David Tarleton Testing Coordinator dtarleton@pcyc-mpls.org
James Thomas SPED Teacher jthomas@pcyc-mpls.org
Janet Risinger  Food Service Coordinator jrisinger@pcyc-mpls.org
Jessica Lucas Math Teacher jlucas@pcyc-mpls.org
Kelley Pribyl New Student Group Teacher kpribyl@pcyc-mpls.org
Kevin Scharber Math Teacher kscharber@pcyc-mpls.org
Kiana Batteau College and Careers Readiness Coordinator kbatteau@pcyc-mpls.org
Lisa Carton Office Manager lcarton@pcyc-mpls.org
Mahjabeen Siddiqui Science Teacher msiddiqui@pcyc-mpls.org
Nate Christen English Teacher nchristen@pcyc-mpls.org
Rachael Goudeau SPED Teacher rgoudeau@pcyc-mpls.org
Sarah Wurdeman Interdisciplinary Teacher swurdeman@pcyc-mpls.org
Scott Ottmar Tutor Coordinator/Reserve Teacher sottmar@pcyc-mpls.org
Stephen Ketter Math Teacher sketter@pcyc-mpls.org
Xee Moua Kong School Social Worker xmoua@pcyc-mpls.org