PCYC Management Team

ALong Anne Long, Executive Director
612-643-2053 along@pcyc-mpls.org
JPeterson John Peterson, Director of Education
612-643-2025 jpeterson@pcyc-mpls.org
MDowny Mark Downey, Director of Business Administration
612-643-2082  mdowney@pcyc-mpls.org
Catrice O’Neal, Director of Out-of-School Time (OST) Programs
612-643-2026 coneal@pcyc-mpls.org
JScott James Scott, Director of the Capri Theater
612-643-2024  jscott@pcyc-mpls.org
JZahn Janet Zahn, Communications Manager
612-643-2058 jzahn@pcyc-mpls.org
Debra deNoyelles, Development Director
612-643-2042, DdeNoyelles@pcyc-mpls.org